Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Address
Total Cost Involved Engineering Inc.
1416 Brooks Street
Ontario, California 91762

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm, closed for lunch 12pm - 1pm
Saturdays, Sundays and Major Holidays Closed

Toll Free: 800-984-6259
Tech Support:855-693-1259
Office: 909-984-1773
Fax: 909-391-1526

 

SALES DEPARTMENT:

General sales questions:
800-984-6259
sales@totalcostinvolved.com

Senior Sales Tech
Jeff Howe
909-510-5702
jeff@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales Tech
Daniel Sanchez
800-984-6259 ext. 230
daniel@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales Tech
Edgar Mendez
800-984-6259 ext. 246
edgar@totalcostinvolved.com

Tech Support
855-693-1259 ext. 221
techsupport@totalcostinvolved.com

Customer Service
800-984-6259

Customer Service Specialist
Justin Elliott
800-984-6259 ext. 228
justin@totalcostinvolved.com

Logistics Coordinator
Rachel Gallegos
800-984-6259 ext. 220
rachel@totalcostinvolved.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT:

Marketing Supervisor
Jason Wilcox
800-984-6259 ext. 245
jason@totalcostinvolved.com

 

Send an Email

To submit an email to Total Cost Involved, please complete the form below. A representative will be in touch with you as soon as possible regarding your questions or comments.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Shop by Vehicle

When restoring your project, trust Total Cost Involved to help you build the perfect ride, every time.