CELEBRATING TCI ENGINEERING'S 45TH ANNIVERSARY

Contact

Contact Information:

Address
Total Cost Involved Engineering Inc.
1416 Brooks Street
Ontario, California 91762

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8am – 12pm, 1pm – 5pm
Saturdays 8am – 12pm
Sundays and Major Holidays Closed

Toll Free: 800-984-6259
Tech Support: 855-693-1259
Office: 909-984-1773
Fax: 909-391-1526

Marketing Department:

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Jason Wilcox
800-984-6259 ext. 245
jason@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales Department:

General sales questions:
sales@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales Manager
Evan Dalley
800-984-6259 ext. 222
evan@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales/Tech Representative
Mario Salgado
800-984-6259 ext. 244
mario@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales/Tech Representative
Alex Villanueva
800-984-6259 ext. 246
alexv@totalcostinvolved.com

Sales/Return Representative
Daniel Sanchez
800-984-6259 ext. 230
daniel@totalcostinvolved.com

Tech Support
855-693-1259 ext. 221
techsupport@totalcostinvolved.com

Customer Service
800-984-6259

Customer Service Specialist
Reena Saiz
800-984-6259 ext. 228
reena@totalcostinvolved.com

Customer Service Specialist
Georgina Jimenez
800-984-6259 ext. 220
georgina@totalcostinvolved.com